Upcoming Events at Camp de Benneville Pines

With an abundance of caution, we have canceled all in-person camps through August 2021.
We are happy to announce that, with new CDC guidelines, we currently have a few in-person camps scheduled beginning in September 2021. Camper safety is our primary concern, and we will continue to evaluate conditions to determine camp participation numbers and protocols.

Many of the events listed below contain links to additional information. Click on the appropriate button to view associated ads or to register for the event.


Let YOUR heart be in the mountains.
C
ome to Camp Connect – virtual events to keep you connected to Camp and your camp friends – this Spring and Summer.

Please stay safe. We look forward to seeing you on the mountain top in the near future.
Call: (909) 794-2928 | Email: director@uucamp.org

EVENTS

July 2021:

Wednesday, July 14 to Friday, July 16, 2021
UU Elementary Summer Camp Virtual
            Information and Registration

Wednesday, July 14 to Friday, July 16, 2021
UU Junior High Summer Camp Virtual
             Information and Registration

Wednesday July 21 to Friday, July 23, 2021
UU Senior High Camp Virtual
            Information and Registration 


August 2021:

Wednesday, August 11 – Sunday, August 15
Summer Break for Adults Virtual
More information and registration to come


September 2021:

Friday, September 3 – Monday, September 6
Young Adults Camp In-person
More information and registration to come

Friday, September 10 – Sunday, September 12
Yoga and Whole Living CampVirtual
             Information and Registration

Friday, September 10 –  Wednesday, September 15
Arts Camp for Grown-ups: Art Groove In-person
            Information and Registration 


November 2021:

Friday, November 5 – Sunday, November 7
Music in the Mountains Folk Music Retreat In-person
More information and registration to come

Thursday, November 25 – Sunday, November 28
Thanksgiving Family Celebration In-person
More information and registration to come


December 2021:

Saturday, December 4
Camp de Benneville Pines 60th Anniversary Gala In-person | San Diego, California
More information to come